Scroll To Top
×
PLANNING AN EVENT? WE ARE READY TO HOST YOUR SPECIAL OCCASION AT THE BROOKDALE LODGE!

PLANNING AN EVENT? WE ARE READY TO HOST YOUR SPECIAL OCCASION AT THE BROOKDALE LODGE!

BOOK NOW
CHECK IN DATE
May 18
CHECK OUT DATE
May 19
ROOMS
ADULT

Events Near the Brookdale Lodge

The Velvet Underpants

The Velvet Underpants Tribute to The Velvet Underground

Friday, May 24 | 7PM - 10PM

Ripatti & Rose

Ripatti & Rose

Saturday, May 25 | 7PM - 10PM

Love Creek

Love Creek

Sunday, May 26 | 12PM - 3PM

Velour

Velour

Friday, May 31 | 7PM - 10PM

Spun

Spun w/ Ted Welty

Saturday, June 1 | 7PM - 10PM

Comedian Ryan Singer

DNA Comedy Presents Ryan Singer

Thursday, June 6 | 7PM - 9PM

Boom Draw

Boom Draw Reggae and Rocksteady

Friday, June 7 | 7PM - 10PM

Djangatos Hot Club Swing

Djangatos 1940s Hot Club Swing Dance Night

Saturday, June 8 | 8PM - 11PM

Pop the Cork and Paint!

Pop the Cork and Paint

Saturday, June 8 | 5PM - 7PM

Ten O' Clock Lunch Band

Ten O' Clock Lunch Band

Sunday, June 9 | 12PM - 3PM

Redwood Groove

Redwood Groove Summer Dance

Sunday, June 16 | 12PM - 3PM

2nd Annual!

2nd Annual Brookdale Big Queer Weekend

Saturday, June 22 | 11AM - 2AM
Sunday, June 23 | 10AM - 1:30PM

Puffball Collective

The Puffball Collective

Friday, June 28 | 7PM - 10PM

Masquerade Ball

Fae Masquerade Ball

Saturday, June 29 | 7PM 

Paperback Ryders

Paperback Ryders Beatles Tribute

Sunday, June 30 | 12PM - 3PM

Rasquache Liberation Front at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Rasquache Liberation Front

Saturday, July 6 | 7PM - 10PM

Buffalo Blues Trio

Buffalo Blues Trio

Sunday, July 7 | 12PM - 3PM