Scroll To Top
×
PLANNING AN EVENT? WE ARE READY TO HOST YOUR SPECIAL OCCASION AT THE BROOKDALE LODGE!

PLANNING AN EVENT? WE ARE READY TO HOST YOUR SPECIAL OCCASION AT THE BROOKDALE LODGE!

BOOK NOW
CHECK IN DATE
Oct 02
CHECK OUT DATE
Oct 03
ROOMS
ADULT

Events Near the Brookdale Lodge

Upcoming Events

There are always exciting events happening in and around Brookdale, California. Whether you are in the mood for a concert, car show, county fair, poetry reading, or art exhibition, you can find it here. Make your visit to Brookdale and your time at the Brookdale Lodge more enriching, and add an event to your agenda.

Redwood Groove & Brookdale Bbq
0 Days to go View Details
Joe Jester And Friends
0 Days to go View Details
Camouflage Fashion Show
4 Days to go View Details
Redwood Groove at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Redwood Groove & Brookdale Bbq

Sunday, October 2 | 1:00 to 4:00 PM

Joe Jester and Friends at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Joe Jester And Friends

Sunday, October 2 | 2:00 to 6:00 PM

Camouflage Fashion Show at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Camouflage Fashion Show

Thursday, October 6 from 7:00 to 9:30 PM

The Joint Chiefs Band in the Green Room at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

The Joint Chiefs Band

Friday, October 7 from 6:00 to 9:00 PM

Pop the Cork and Paint Night at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Pop the Cork & Paint

Saturday, October 8 from 6:30 to 8:30 PM

David Cameron at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

David Cameron And Scott Cooper Acoustic Duo

Saturday, October 8 | 6:00 to 9:00 PM

Lloyd Whitley Blues Band

Lloyd Whitley Band & Brookdale Bbq

Sunday, October 9 from 12:00 to 3:00 PM

The China Cats at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

China Cats

Friday, October 14 | 6:00 to 9:00 PM

Midnight Blue at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Midnight Blue

Saturday, October 15 from 12:00 to 3:00 PM

Burlesque at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Trick or Tease Burlesque

Saturday, October 15 | 7:00 to 10:00 PM

The Magick Blues Band at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Magick Blues Band

Sunday, October 16 | 1:00 to 4:00

Rosebud Grateful Dead Tribute at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Grateful Thursdays With Rosebud

Thursday, October 20 | 8:00 to 10:00 PM.

Anthony Arya Band at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Anthony Arya Band

Friday, October 21 | 7PM - 10PM

Dennis Dove at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Dennis Dove And Friends

Saturday, October 22 | 6PM - 9PM

Emmanuel Selassie at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Emmanuel Salassi And Friends & Brookdale BBQ

October 23 | 1:00 to 4:00 PM

Aki Kumar Band at Diwali Festival of Lights

Aki Kumar & Diwali Festival Of Lights

Monday, October 24 | 5:00 to 9:00 PM

Witches Ball at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Witches Ball

Saturday, October 29 | 7PM-12AM

Harpin Jonny & The Owls at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Harpin Jonny and The Owls & Brookdale BBQ

Sunday, October 30 | 1PM - 4PM

Santa Cruz Latin Collective at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Santa Cruz Latin Collective dia De Los Muertos

Friday, November 4 | 7PM - 10PM

Louis Katz Comedy at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Louis Katz Comedy Presented By DNA Comedy

Friday, November 4 | 6PM - 8PM

Scott Guberman and Friends at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Grateful Thursdays With Scott Guberman And Friends

Thursday, November 10 | 7PM - 10PM

Stratify Bay Area Jazz at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Stratify San Francisco Style Jazz

Friday, November 11 | 8:00 to 11:00 PM

Pet Roxx at Historic Brookdale Lodge

Pet Roxx

Friday, November 18 | 7PM - 10PM

Locomotive Breath at the Historic Brookdale Lodge

Locomotive Breath

Saturday, November 26 | 8PM-11PM